Parent Information Night

Prospective families are invited to attend
an Informal Presentation

Meet Dr. David Baum, Head of School for an Informal Presentation. Everyone is welcome! No registration required. Come learn what NEOCA has to offer students. Stay tuned for upcoming dates, and learn more about Enrollment now!

May 22, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Maple Valley Branch Library (Community Room)
1187 Copley Road, Akron, OH 44320

May 29, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Brunswick Library (Sycamore Room North)
3649 Center Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

June 5, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Cuyahoga Falls Library (Sutliff Room)
2015 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

June 12, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Barberton Public Library (Spillette Room)
602 West Park Ave, Barberton, OH 44203

June 19, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Northwest Akron Library (Community Room)
1720 Shatto Avenue, Akron, OH 44313

June 26, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Maple Valley Branch Library (Community Room)
1187 Copley Rd, Akron, OH 44320

July 10, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Fairlawn-Bath Branch Library (Community Room)
3101 Smith Road, Akron, OH 44333

July 17, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Wadsworth Public Library (Room A)
132 Broad Street, Wadsworth, OH 44281

July 24, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Northwest Akron Branch Library (Community Room)
1720 Shatto Avenue, Akron, OH 44313

July 31, 2024, Wednesday, 6:00 – 7:30 pm–Cuyahoga Falls Library (Sutliff Room)
2015 Third Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Scroll to Top